I’m it!

Thanks to Chris and Mike, I’ve been blog tagged, twice! Not sure what the rules are in this case. Normally I would have to write 5 things about myself, but since I’ve been tagged twice does that mean I have to write 10? I think that would be way too boring, so here’s the top 5 from my top 10 list.

  1. I used to be a club DJ in Sydney.
  2. As a teenager I was a professional break dancer (it was the 80’s ok!)
  3. I can kick the shit out of Mike at inline hockey.
  4. A few years back, I wrote an 800-page book on designing video games in Java.
  5. I want to be a contestant on Survivor.

GI, Mick, Craig, Andrew and Nik you’ve been tagged.

1 comment so far

  1. […] Both Mike and Marty have tagged me as part of this latest blog-meme, so now I shall divulge 5 things that you may not know about me: […]


Leave a Reply

