Lick-ready Mac

Mick bought a mac book pro… now he sits next to me and makes little sounds – sometimes delight, sometimes pain. Of course, if this is any indication, he’s in done the right thing. To quote: a mac book pro is….

A brand new lick-ready smooth-as-love Core 2 Duo Super Orgasm Deluxe Ultrahard Modern Computing Device Designed by God Herself Somewhere in the Deep Moist Vulva of Cupertino Yes Yes Don’t Stop Oh My God Yes.

Someone pass me the kool aid.

2 comments so far

  1. Peter on

    God doesn’t live in Cupertino, trust me, I live there :)

  2. Tara 'Miss Rogue' Hunt on

    It’s a transvestite? I don’t get it.

    Oh btw…congrats.

    T.


Leave a Reply

