Heading Stateside (again)

I'm off to the US tomorrow to start the setup of Tangler's US office (in San Jose), see some VCs and lots of potential partners. If you're in or around San Francisco and the Valley and feel it would be worthwhile meeting up then drop me a line. I'll be there all of May.

2 comments so far

  1. Nik Cubrilovic on

    Good luck Marty! I have delayed my return until Sunday (far too much left to do here!) but I will ping you when I get in

  2. barbara gray on

    Marty – it’s me, Barb. Barb of previous Mosman / then Redfern local, currently Houston. I’m probably the only non-technogeek on your site. I didn’t know I knew anyone who had a blog. And what the hell is sky and blogroll?

    Barb


Leave a Reply

